all photos on this post are from "Telegrams From Downton"

 

This morning, as I was reading depressing Wikipedia articles on feral children (this started with a random Google Search on Rome… I know), I finally realized I had an unread message from my good friend at Netflix, Catie Anne Dubruille telling me to check out a new site concerning our favorite British TV series “Downton Abbey.” Telegrams From Downton  is a delightful site which pairs some of the best Texts From Last Night with some interestingly suggestive photo stills from the hit British TV show. Below are some of my favorites.

 

taken from "Telegrams From Downton"

taken from "Telegrams From Downton"

 

taken from "Telegrams From Downton"

 

"Telegrams From Downton"

 

"Telegrams From Downton"
"Telegrams From Downton"
