Diana Warner's "Fight Like the Gladiator" t-shirt

About three weeks ago I purchased my “Fight Like the Gladiator” t-shirt from Diana Warner‘s website and immediately started wearing my new favorite piece of clothing out and about. Not only is the t-shirt stylish and comfortable, it boasts a conversation starting print, and for good reason.

Miss Warner created the t-shirt in honor of her brother Rob’s battle with cancer. The proceeds from every shirt purchased go to The Gladiator’s LIGHT THE NIGHT Team which raises money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. What a great idea! $20 for an amazing piece of clothing that also encourages others who are fighting this awful disease. So I encourage you to CLICK HERE and order your own “Fight Like the Gladiator” T-shirt . I also encourage you to learn more about ways that you can volunteer or join a Light The Night Team near you by visiting their website at www.lightthenight.org.

